

LEFT TO RIGHT: Prof Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema, *WaterNet*; Dr Anna Matros-Goreses, *Executive Director. Directorate of Research, Innovation and Partnerships, NUST*; Prof Ditiro Benson Moalafhi, *SGSP Chair*, Prof Phera Ramoeli, *Okavango River Basin Commission (OKACOM) Secretariat*; and Joanna Fatch, *GIZ*.

POSTCARD i was hair in bility.

Professor Ditiro Benson Moalafhi was awarded the SASSCAL Research Chair in Water Resource Quantity and Availability.

The official announcement was made during a Special SGSP Session at the 23rd WaterNet Symposium in South Africa, during a Special SGSP Session, held under the theme: Advancing the Regional Water Security Scientific Agenda through Inter/Multi/Transdisciplinary Research.

Prof Moalafhi is based at the Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources. <image>

SCAN the QR Code for more information on Prof Moalathi

